Spiko · WATCH

2026-08-30

Back to Alpha Desk

INVALIDATION FIRST: Do not treat Spiko as investable alpha unless the instrument and legal-rights map is verified. Kill the investable-expression thesis on redemption or settlement failure, issuer credibility failure, or sustained unexplained revenue impairment.

Spiko is the strongest useful full-diligence name only as a regulated cash-management and fund-product watch. Its product and current revenue evidence are stronger than the other two names, but it is not investable alpha until a canonical instrument, legal rights, redemption terms, and liquidity are verified.

All 18 metric groups are shown. Unavailable evidence remains unavailable; coverage is not a recommendation or proof of investment quality.

01 · Identity and instrument integrity

CONFLICTED

The live product is identifiable, but the previously used fund-share ticker mapping is not verified by the official pages reviewed. This correction evaluates Spiko as a product and regulated fund offering, not as a mapped crypto token.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Product identitySpiko regulated cash-management and UCITS fund offering descriptionPROJECT-CLAIM2026-08-30T15:20:32Z
current page
Source
Official website describes the offering, but this is issuer-provided evidence.
Canonical investable instrumentUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not supplied
Source unavailable
No official page reviewed tied a public crypto instrument to Spiko.
Historical ticker mappingUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
registry review
Source unavailable
The previous internal mapping was unverified. The cited issuer homepage does not verify that mapping; no canonical instrument is established here.
Token-holder contractual rightsUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not supplied
Source unavailable
No fund-share terms or token-holder rights document was available in the reviewed primary sources.

Missing proof: Canonical investable instrument, chain, contract, legal holder terms, redemption document, and settlement terms are not verified.

02 · Product reality and demand

PROJECT-CLAIM

The product is publicly described as live cash management with daily yield, daily liquidity, API access, and named operating counterparties. User, AUM, retention, and paid-customer counts are not disclosed in the extract.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Product availabilityLive cash-management offering statePROJECT-CLAIM2026-08-30T15:20:32Z
current page
Source
Official site says users can open an account and access cash anytime.
Daily liquidityT+1 overnight liquidity settlementPROJECT-CLAIM2026-08-30T15:20:32Z
current page
Source
Official product page states 100% liquid overnight T+1.
API distributionProgrammatic fund access described statePROJECT-CLAIM2026-08-30T15:20:32Z
current page
Source
Official fintech page describes API access and distribution agreements.
Active users or customersUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not disclosed
Source unavailable
The page says thousands of businesses but provides no auditable active-user count.

Missing proof: Independent operating metrics, AUM, active customers, retention, transaction volume, and incentive-adjusted demand are missing.

03 · Revenue and economic quality

THIRD-PARTY

Existing fresh collector evidence records seven-day fees of 847391 USD and protocol revenue of 118449 USD. Fees, retained revenue, and token-holder revenue are separated. The revenue payer, costs, and cash-flow destination remain unverified.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Gross transaction volumeUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not collected
Source unavailable
No gross volume was present in fresh evidence.
Gross fees847391 USDTHIRD-PARTY2026-08-30T15:00:57Z
7 days
Source
Existing fresh collector value, not independently re-pulled for this correction.
Protocol revenue retained118449 USDTHIRD-PARTY2026-08-30T15:00:57Z
7 days
Source
Existing fresh collector value; it is materially below fees and must not be conflated with fees.
Token-holder revenue0 USDTHIRD-PARTY2026-08-30T15:00:57Z
7 days
Source
Collector reports zero holder revenue; no mapped holder instrument exists.
Revenue payer and costsUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not disclosed
Source unavailable
No primary financial breakdown was reviewed.

Missing proof: No primary financial statements, revenue methodology reconciliation, customer concentration, costs, or holder-revenue proof.

04 · Buybacks

N/A

No mapped protocol token exists, so a protocol-token buyback analysis is inapplicable to the product watch.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Protocol-token buybackN/AN/ANot observed
not applicable
Source unavailable
A product or fund offering without a verified protocol token cannot have a token buyback thesis.
Fund-share repurchase policyUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not disclosed
Source unavailable
No governing fund document was reviewed.

Missing proof: If an investable instrument is later mapped, buyback policy, funding, execution, destination, and dilution must be verified.

05 · Burns

N/A

No mapped protocol token exists, so burn mechanics are inapplicable to this product-only watch.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Protocol-token burnN/AN/ANot observed
not applicable
Source unavailable
No verified crypto token expression.
Fund-share cancellation or redemptionUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not disclosed
Source unavailable
Fund redemption terms were not available in primary documents.

Missing proof: Any future token would require on-chain irreversible-burn and mint-authority verification.

06 · Revenue sharing and fee distribution

UNAVAILABLE

The site describes yield paid daily by a banking counterparty to the fund offering. That is product or fund economics, not verified token-holder revenue.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Product yield routeDaily yield paid by BNP Paribas banking counterparty descriptionPROJECT-CLAIM2026-08-30T15:20:32Z
current page
Source
Official product page describes this route for Spiko Euro.
Token-holder distribution0 USDTHIRD-PARTY2026-08-30T15:00:57Z
7 days
Source
Existing collector reports zero holder revenue.
Real holder yieldUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not calculable
Source unavailable
Eligible market value and contractual recipient class are not mapped.

Missing proof: Eligible holders, distribution route, payment asset, legal rights, contract enforcement, and realized holder yield are not verified.

07 · Staking, locking and incentives

N/A

Staking is not an applicable mechanism for the verified cash-management product and no crypto token is mapped.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Staking programN/AN/ANot observed
not applicable
Source unavailable
No verified token to stake.
Liquidity lockupNo lock-up stated for product cash statePROJECT-CLAIM2026-08-30T15:20:32Z
current page
Source
Official page describes overnight T+1 liquidity, not crypto staking.

Missing proof: If a token is identified, staking contracts, reward source, lockups, and dilution must be examined.

08 · Token utility and demand sinks

UNAVAILABLE

Product demand may support the business, but no verified crypto token is required for access, settlement, collateral, governance, or fees.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Mandatory token useUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not disclosed
Source unavailable
Official pages reviewed describe cash and fund access, not mandatory crypto-token use.
Product success to token demand bridgeUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not established
Source unavailable
No mapped token means no defensible demand sink.

Missing proof: Canonical instrument and a product-to-token demand bridge are missing.

09 · Supply, dilution and unlocks

UNAVAILABLE

Supply analysis cannot begin without a canonical instrument. Fund-share issuance and redemption may be relevant, but terms and float are not verified.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Max supplyUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not supplied
Source unavailable
No canonical token identified.
Liquid floatUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not supplied
Source unavailable
No canonical token or fund-share float verified.
30-day unlock or issuanceUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not supplied
Source unavailable
No vesting or fund-share issuance schedule.
90-day unlock or issuanceUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not supplied
Source unavailable
No vesting or fund-share issuance schedule.
180-day unlock or issuanceUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not supplied
Source unavailable
No vesting or fund-share issuance schedule.
365-day unlock or issuanceUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not supplied
Source unavailable
No vesting or fund-share issuance schedule.

Missing proof: Max supply, total supply, circulating float, and 30, 90, 180, and 365-day issuance or unlock data are missing.

10 · Liquidity and tradability

UNAVAILABLE

The product page claims T+1 cash liquidity, but there is no verified secondary-market instrument, venue, two-sided depth, or exit path to analyze.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Product withdrawal timingT+1 overnight settlementPROJECT-CLAIM2026-08-30T15:20:32Z
current page
Source
This is product redemption language, not token-market liquidity.
Secondary-market liquidityUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not mapped
Source unavailable
No verified investable asset or venue.
LP control and lockUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not mapped
Source unavailable
No verified pool or LP exists to inspect.
Exit slippageUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not calculable
Source unavailable
No executable market depth.

Missing proof: Instrument mapping, venues, depth at 1%, 2%, 5%, and 10%, slippage, LP control, and market-maker arrangements are missing.

11 · Holder structure and wallet intelligence

UNAVAILABLE

Holder concentration and quality-flow analysis are unavailable because no canonical liquid token or fund-share ledger is mapped. No paid wallet discovery was run.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Adjusted top-holder concentrationUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not mapped
Source unavailable
No canonical instrument holder list.
Quality-wallet clusterUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not run
Source unavailable
No mapped token and user prohibited new wallet discovery.
Nansen evidenceUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not run
Source unavailable
Not collected for a verified investable instrument. Deferring collection is not proof of instrument inapplicability.

Missing proof: Holder registry, adjusted concentration, quality-wallet independence, exchange flow, and cost basis are missing.

12 · Security and governance

UNAVAILABLE

The official site asserts regulated operations, 2FA, optional four-eyes controls, named counterparties, and audits, but no contract code or governance structure for an investable instrument is mapped.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Operational controls2FA and optional four-eyes mode described statePROJECT-CLAIM2026-08-30T15:20:32Z
current page
Source
Issuer-provided operational-control claim.
Fund audit statementFour annual audits by PwC described frequencyPROJECT-CLAIM2026-08-30T15:20:32Z
current page
Source
Issuer-provided statement, not an audit report or scope review.
Investable-instrument securityUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not mapped
Source unavailable
No canonical contract or security surface to inspect.

Missing proof: Contract verification, mint and freeze rights, proxy control, audits and scope, multisig, timelock, and incident history are missing.

13 · Team, treasury and execution

PROJECT-CLAIM

Named counterparties and a stated API distribution route support operating credibility, but team history, treasury, runway, delivery record, and legal documentation are not independently reviewed.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Named counterpartiesAmundi, BNP Paribas, CACEIS, PwC entitiesPROJECT-CLAIM2026-08-30T15:20:32Z
current page
Source
Named by the issuer; no counterparty confirmation was obtained.
Distribution implementationAPI access and distribution agreements described statePROJECT-CLAIM2026-08-30T15:20:32Z
current page
Source
Official fintech page describes the route.
Treasury runwayUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not disclosed
Source unavailable
No balance sheet or burn data reviewed.

Missing proof: Founder history, financial statements, treasury, runway, customer concentration, and execution record are missing.

14 · Moat, competition and sector position

PROJECT-CLAIM

The product has regulatory and institutional-partner claims, but product moat versus other cash-management and tokenized-fund products is not independently quantified and does not establish a token moat.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Regulatory positioningUCITS and MiFID authorization asserted statePROJECT-CLAIM2026-08-30T15:20:32Z
current page
Source
Issuer-provided statement.
Product distribution routeAPI and partnership distribution described statePROJECT-CLAIM2026-08-30T15:20:32Z
current page
Source
Issuer-provided statement.
Token-specific moatUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not established
Source unavailable
No token expression is mapped.

Missing proof: Comparable AUM, fees, user retention, switching costs, distribution economics, and token-specific moat are missing.

15 · Valuation and asymmetry

UNAVAILABLE

No market cap, FDV, float, investable holder revenue, or comparable valuation can be calculated. Product revenue alone cannot make an unpriced or unmapped token cheap.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Market capUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not mapped
Source unavailable
No canonical liquid instrument.
FDVUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not mapped
Source unavailable
No canonical liquid instrument.
FDV to revenueUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not calculable
Source unavailable
FDV unavailable; fee and revenue must remain distinct.
Holder revenue multipleUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not calculable
Source unavailable
No holder revenue or eligible market value.

Missing proof: Canonical instrument, price, supply, market cap, FDV, treasury, and comparable data are missing.

16 · Distribution, attention and future buyers

PROJECT-CLAIM

The official site describes API distribution and client use cases. The fresh collector recorded zero desk CT heat, which is a crowding observation only, not proof of future token buyers.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Product distributionAPI access and distribution agreements described statePROJECT-CLAIM2026-08-30T15:20:32Z
current page
Source
Official site describes a distribution channel.
Desk CT heatUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
rolling desk collector
Source unavailable
Collector contains zero, but no supporting attention measurement or methodology was established. DefiLlama fees is not an attention source; zero is not evidence of no attention.
Future token buyer chainUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not established
Source unavailable
No mapped token or buyer access.

Missing proof: Verified customer pipeline, token buyer access, exchange or custody access, and independent attention data are missing.

17 · Price, technicals and project clock

UNAVAILABLE

There is no standard liquid crypto chart for the unresolved fund-share mapping. The applicable project clock is redemption and settlement continuity. The market clock remains capped by a stale anchor and unknown translation. Desk criterion: redemption and settlement continuity matters. The separate market-cycle check remains capped at WATCH because the anchor is stale. These are desk interpretations, not metrics verified by the issuer homepage.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Daily structureUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not mapped
Source unavailable
No standard liquid crypto chart.
4-hour structureUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not mapped
Source unavailable
No standard liquid crypto chart.
ATH drawdownUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not mapped
Source unavailable
No canonical market price.
Averages 5 20 50 200UNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not mapped
Source unavailable
No price history.
RSI MACD ADX ATR relative volumeUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
not mapped
Source unavailable
No chart data.

Missing proof: Daily and 4-hour structure, ATH drawdown, 5, 20, 50, and 200-day averages, RSI, MACD, ADX, ATR, relative volume, relative strength, and volume profile are unavailable.

18 · Falsification and monitoring

UNAVAILABLE

Desk-defined criteria, not issuer-verified findings. Structural invalidation: No verifiable instrument and holder-rights map, redemption or settlement failure, issuer credibility failure, or unexplained sustained revenue impairment. Upgrade conditions: Official instrument map, legal rights, mint and redemption terms, liquidity, supply, security review, and quality capital proof. Monitoring cadence: Weekly product and revenue review, event-driven redemption and legal-document review.

MetricValueEvidence classObserved / lookbackSource and qualification
Falsification monitoring executionUNAVAILABLEUNAVAILABLENot observed
No lookback
Source unavailable
These monitoring conditions are proposed. No observed monitoring result or automated primary-source monitoring was verified in this review.

Missing proof: No automated primary-source monitoring of fund documents or redemption operations is available in this correction.